In gratitude….

Dear Friends and Family,

I have arrived well in Oman and am getting ready for my trip
to Sudan. I’ve been feeling overwhelmed with all the emails,
donations, words of support and well-wishes I’ve received
from everyone and wish I had better internet access so that I c\
could thank everyone individually. Its been amazing! Truly…
Sadly I don’t have regular internet access and i’ll have less
and less of it while I’m in Sudan. I’ve also been advised not to
blog until the project is over for safety reasons. I am really
sorry. I know many of you would have wanted to follow my
journey virtually. I will keep a journal and post later. For now
I wish you all a wonderful summer. I feel energized, loved and
supported by you all and will carry you with me in thought and
spirit.

With peace and love,

nisrin

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

